Saving Content as a Draft
Save your content as a Draft when you’re still working on a page or want to return to your changes later. Drafts are saved in Drupal but aren’t published to the live website.

- Open the page editor and make your changes.
- Under Page Settings on the right, locate the Change to dropdown and select Draft.
- Select Save at the top of the page.
After saving, you’ll be directed to a preview of your draft.
Note: If the page is already published, the existing live version remains visible while your changes are saved as a Draft. New pages saved as Drafts remain unpublished until approved.